SCRLC: Find Us on Facebook
Find Us on Facebook
SCRLC: Find Us on Twitter
SCRLC: Find Us on Instagram
SCRLC: Find Us on Youtube
SCRLC: Find Us on LinkedIN
Movie Player
SCRLC /

Membership Directory

Updated February 3, 2016

 

Browse libraries by type:
Academic | Hospital | Public Libraries and Systems | School Library Systems |
Special Libraries
| Affiliates

 

Academic Libraries

Alfred State College       

Hinkle Library, Alfred 14802
Director of Libraries: David Haggstrom

Phone: 607-587-4313
Fax: 607-587-4351
Email: haggstdg@alfredstate.edu

 

Alfred University            

Herrick Memorial Library, Alfred 14802
Library Director: Steve Crandall
Phone: 607-871-2987
Fax: 607-871-2992
Email: fcrandall@alfred.edu
OCLC Code: YAH

 

Binghamton University Libraries           

PO Box 6012, 4400 Vestal Parkway East, Binghamton 13902-6012
Dean of Libraries: Curtis Kendrick
Phone: 607-777-4550
Fax: 607-777-4848
Email: kendrick@binghamton.edu

http://library.lib.binghamton.edu/
OCLC Code: BNG

 

Broome Community College    

Cecil C. Tyrrell Learning Resources Center, Box 1017, Binghamton, NY 13902
LRC/LAC Director: Robin Petrus
Phone: 607-778-5201
Fax: 607-778-5108
Email: petrus_r@sunybroome.edu
OCLC Code: YSY

 

Cayuga Community College    

Bourke Memorial Library, Franklin Street, Auburn 13021
Library Director: Margaret Devereaux
Phone: 315-294-8591
Fax: 315-255-2050
Email: deverema@cayuga-cc.edu
OCLC Code: ZZY

 

Cornell University Library    

201 Olin Library, Ithaca 14853 
University Librarian: Anne Kenney 
Phone:  607-255-3393
Fax: 607-255-6788
Email: ark3@cornell.edu 
http://campusgw.library.cornell.edu/
OCLC Code: COO

 

Corning Community College         

Arthur A. Houghton, Jr. Library, 1 Academic Drive, Corning 14830 
Director: Amy Dibble

Phone: 607-962-9384 
Fax: 607-962-9466
E-Mail: adibble1@corning-cc.edu
http://corning-cc.edu/visitors/library/
OCLC Code: ZDG

 

Davis College            

Alice E. Chatlos Library, 400 Riverside Drive, Johnson City, NY 13790 
Librarian: Shelley Byron

Phone: 607-729-1581, ext. 324
Fax: 607-729-2962
Email: library@davisny.edu
http://www.davisny.edu/religious-christian-education/academics/chatlos-library

OCLC Code: PB2

 

Elmira College         

Gannett-Tripp Library, One Park Place, Elmira 14901
Library Dean and Director: Elizabeth Wavle-Brown 
Phone: 607-735-1865
Fax: 607-735-1158
Emai: ewavlebrown@elmira.edu
http://libguides.elmira.edu/ 
OCLC Code: VXE

LIBID: NYURLM

 

Hartwick College         

Stevens-German Library, Yager Hall, Oneonta 13820 
College Librarian: F. Paul Coleman 
Phone: 607-431-4449
Fax: 607-431-4457
Email: colemanp@hartwick.edu
http://www.hartwick.edu/academics/stevens-german-library
OCLC Code: VZH

LIBID: NYUHWT  

 

Houghton College    

Willard J. Houghton Library, Houghton 14744
Director of Library and Information Resources: David Stevick

Phone: 585-567-9200 x2470
Fax: 585-567-9248
Email: David.Stevick@houghton.edu
http://www.houghton.edu/library
OCLC Code: VXO

LIBID: NYUGTH*

 

Ithaca College         

Library, 935 Danby Road, Ithaca l4850 
College Librarian: Lisabeth Chabot
Phone: 607-274-3182
Fax: 607-274-1211
Email: lchabot@ithaca.edu
http://www.ithaca.edu/library/
OCLC Code: XIM

 

Keuka College    

Lightner Library, Keuka Park l4478
Director: Linda Park
Phone: 315-279-5208
Fax:  315-279-5334
Email: lpark@keuka.edu
http://www.keuka.edu/library/
OCLC Code: ZKC

 

New York Chiropractic College Library            

PO Box 800, 2360 Rte. 89, Seneca Falls 13148-0800
Library Director: Bethyn Boni
Phone: 315-568-3252
Fax: 315-568-3119
Email: bboni@nycc.edu
http://www.nycc.edu/AcademicPrograms_Library.htm
OCLC Code: YCI
LIBID: NYUNCN
BHSL Member: Yes

 

NYS College of Ceramics at Alfred University    

Scholes Library, 2 Pine Street, Alfred l4802-1297
Director & Associate Dean of Libraries: Mark Smith 
Phone: 607-871-2494
Fax: 607-871-2349
Email: msmith@alfred.edu
OCLC Code: YDM

 

SUNY Cortland   

Memorial Library, Cortland 13045
Director of Libraries: Gail Wood
Phone: 607-753-2221
Fax: 607-753-5669
Email: gail.wood@cortland.edu 
http://www2.cortland.edu/library/about/
OCLC Code: YCM

 

SUNY Delhi   

Resnick Library, Bush Hall, Delhi 13753
Director of the Library: Ginger Trow
Phone: 607-746-4643
Fax: 607-746-4327
Email: trowvm@delhi.edu  
OCLC Code: XDM

 

SUNY Oneonta   

Milne Library, Oneonta 13820-4014
Library Director: Charles O'Bryan

Phone: 607-436-2730
Fax: 607-436-3081
Email: charles.obryan@oneonta.edu
http://www.oneonta.edu/library/default-oc.asp 
OCLC Code: ZBM

 

Tompkins Cortland Community College   

Library, PO Box 139, 170 North Street, Dryden 13053-0139
Library Director: Gregg Kiehl

Phone: 607-844-8222, ext. 4354
Fax: 607-844-6540
Email: kiehlg@tc3.edu
http://www.tc3.edu/library/
OCLC Code: VXT

 

Wells College        

Louis Jefferson Long Library, Aurora 13026
Director: Carol Henderson

Phone: 315-364-3356
Fax: 315-364-3412
Email: chenderson@wells.edu
http://wells.edu/library/index.aspx
OCLC Code: YSW
LIBID: NYUWSW

 

Hospital Libraries

Arnot Ogden Medical Center (ArnotHealth)   

Wey Memorial Library, 600 Roe Avenue, Elmira 14905-1676
Medical Librarian: David Lester

Phone: 607-737-4101
Fax: 607-737-4207
Email: dlester@aomc.org 
OCLC Code: YTK
LIBID: NYUZGL
BHSL Member: Yes

 

Auburn Community Hospital   

Medical Library, 17 Lansing Street, Auburn 13021
Contact Person: Amy Bunn

Phone: 315-255-7123
Fax: 315-255-7012
Email: abunn@auburnhospital.org
OCLC Code: YST
LIBID: NYUZGK
BHSL Member: Yes

 

Bassett Healthcare   

Mackenzie Medical Library and Learning Resource Center, 1 Atwell Road, Cooperstown 13326
Medical Librarian: Laura Dixon

Phone: 607-547-4876
Fax: 607-547-3006
Email: laura.dixon@bassett.org
http:/www.bassett.org
OCLC Code:   YTN
LIBID: NYUZGN
BHSL Member: Yes

 

Cayuga Medical Center   

Medical Library, 101 Dates Drive, Ithaca 14850
Liaison: Erin Truex

Phone: 607-274-4225
Fax: 607-274-4527
Email: medlibrary@cayugamed.org 
LIBID: NYUBOT*

 

Chenango Memorial Hospital (UHS)   

Medical Library, 179 North Broad Street, Norwich 13815
Liason: Wendy Surdoval, VP of Quality Management

Phone: 607-337-4111
Fax: 607-337-4286
Email: Wendy_Surdoval@uhs.org 
LIBID: NYUZGH*

 

Corning Hospital (Guthrie)   

Library, 1 Guthrie Drive, Corning 14830 -2899
Director of Education: Christie Kerwan

Phone: 607-937-7872
Fax: 607-937-7862
Email: kerwan_christie@guthrie.org

 

Cortland Regional Medical Center   

Library, 134 Homer Avenue, PO Box 2010, Cortland 13045-0960
Liaison: Toni Murdough

Phone: 607-756-3585
Fax: 607-756-3545
Email: tmurdough@cortlandregional.org

 

Ira Davenport Memorial Hospital   

Library, 7571 State RT 54, Bath 14810
Liaison: Patricia Smith 

Phone: 607-776-8564
Fax: 607-776-5134
Email: edupls@idmh.org

 

Delaware Valley Hospital (UHS)   

Library, 1 Titus Place, Walton 13856
Liaison: Cynthia Gardepe

Phone: 607-865-2100
Fax: 607-865-8482
Email: cynthia_gardepe@uhs.org

 

A.O. Fox Memorial Hospital   

Library, Education Dept., 1 Norton Avenue, Oneonta 13820
Liaison: Cassandra Howe, Education Dept. 

Phone: 607-431-5080
Fax: 607-431-5197
Email: cassandra.howe@aofmh.org      

 

Jones Memorial Hospital   

Medical Staff and Nursing Library, 191 N. Main Street, Wellsville 14895
Liaison: Betty Guinnip

Phone: 585-593-1100, 5050
Fax: 585-596-4078
Email: guinnipb@jmhny.org

 

Lourdes Hospital         

Library, 169 Riverside Dr., Binghamton 13905
Medical Librarian: Jean Jenkins

Phone: 607-798-5290
Fax: 607-798-5989
Email: jjenkins@lourdes.com
OCLC Code: YSO
LIBID: NYUZGJ
BHSL Member: Yes

 

O'Connor Hospital (Bassett Healthcare Network)   

Library, 460 Andes Rd., Delhi 13753
Liaison: Barbara Green, Personnel Director 

Phone: 607-746-0328
Fax: 607-746-0347
Email: barbara.green@oconnorhosp.org

LIBID: NYUCKQ*

 

Schuyler Hospital   

Library, 220 Steuben Street, Montour Falls 14865
Library Liaison: Heather Lodge 

Phone: 607-535-7121, ext. 2359 
Fax: 607-535-2602
Business Manager: Rebecca Gould

Phone: 607-535-8879, ext. 231
Email: lodgeh@schuylerhospital.org, gouldr@schuylerhospital.org

 

Soldiers & Sailors Memorial Hospital  

Library, 4l8 N. Main Street, Penn Yan 14527
Liaison: Teresa Goss (Address for Teresa Goss: Soldiers & Sailors Memorial Hospital, c/o Finger Lakes Health, 196 North Street, Geneva, NY 14456)

Phone: 315-787-4170
Fax: 315-787-4169
Email: teresa.goss@flhealth.org

 

St. James Mercy Health   

Library, 411 Canisteo Street, Hornell 14843
Liaison: Kelly Grillo

Phone: 607-324-8700
Fax: 607-324-8755
Email: kgrillo@sjmh.org 
LIBID: NYUZGF*

 

St. Joseph's Hospital   

Staff Development Office, 555 St. Joseph's Blvd., Elmira 14904
Liaison: Lynn Rounsville

Phone: 607-733-6541 x2443
Fax: 607-733-3946
Email: lrounsville@stjosephs.org
OCLC Code: YSL
LIBID: NYUZGI*
BHSL Member: Yes

 

UHS Wilson Medical Center   

Library, 33-57 Harrison Street, Johnson City 13790
Library Services Coordinator: Sharon McFadden

Phone: 607-763-6030
Fax: 607-763-5992
Email: Sharon_McFadden@uhs.org 
OCLC Code: YTL
LIBID: NYUZGM
BHSL Member: Yes

 

Public Libraries and Systems

Broome County Public Library           

185 Court Street, Binghamton 13901
Director: Lisa Wise

Phone: 607-778-6405 or 778-6407 
Fax: 607-778-6429
Email: lwise@co.broome.ny.us  
OCLC Code: YTP

 

Chemung County Library District       

101 East Church Street, Elmira 14901-2799
Director: Ronald Shaw

Phone: 607-733-9173
Fax: 607-733-9176
Email: shawr@stls.org 
OCLC Code: YTZ

 

Finger Lakes Library System   

1300 Dryden Rd., Ithaca 14850-8734
Director:
Sarah Glogowski
Phone: 607-273-4074, ext.222
Fax: 607-273-3618
Email: sglogowski@flls.org 
OCLC Code: VYG

 

Four County Library System   

304 Clubhouse Road, Vestal 13850
Director: Steven Bachman

Phone: 607-723-8236 x301
Fax: 607-723-1722
Email: sbachman@4cls.org 
OCLC Code: YXF

 

Southern Tier Library System   

9424 Scott Road, Painted Post, NY 14870
Director: Brian Hildreth

Phone: 607-962-3141 x207
Fax: 607-962-5356
Email: CommunityLibraryPartner@stls.org
OCLC Code: ZSA

 

School Library Systems

Broome-Tioga BOCES School Library System   

435 Glenwood Road, Binghamton 13905  
Coordinator: Nicole Waskie-Laura

Phone: 607-766-3730
Fax: 607-763-3608
Email: nwaskiel@btboces.org

Progam Assistant: Kathy Harasta

Phone: 607-766-3731

Email: kharasta@btboces.org
OCLC Code: YGB

 

Cayuga-Onondaga BOCES School Library System    

1879 W. Genesee Street Road,  Auburn 13021 
Director: Mary Kay Welgoss 

Phone: 315-253-0361, ext. 5215
Fax: 315-252-2677
Email: mkwelgoss@cayboces.org 
OCLC Code: YGC

 

Delaware-Chenango-Madison-Otsego BOCES School Library System    

6678 County Road 32, Norwich 13815-3554
Coordinator: Susan LeBlanc

Phone: 607-335-1371
Fax: 607-336-6518
Email: leblancs@dcmoboces.com
OCLC Code: YGD

 

Otsego Northern Catskills BOCES SLS/Media    

PO Box 57, 1914 County Rte 35, Milford, NY 13807
SLS/Media Coordinator: Eileen Coryat

Phone: 607-286-7715 x223

Fax: 607-286-3351
Email: ecoryat@mail.oncboces.org 
OCLC Code: YSQ

 

Schuyler-Steuben-Chemung-Tioga-Allegany BOCES    

459 Philo Road, Elmira, NY 14903
Director: Stephanie Wilson

Phone: 607-739-3581
Fax: 607-795-5310
Email: swilson@gstboces.org

OCLC Code: YGH

 

Tompkins-Seneca-Tioga BOCES School Library System   

555 Warren Road, Ithaca 14850 
SLS Coordinator: Jane O'Brien     

Phone: 607-257-1551, ext.306
Fax: 607-257-2825
Email: jobrien@tstboces.org 
OCLC Code: YGJ

 

Special Libraries

BAE  SYSTEMS    

Library, 1098 Clark Street, Endicott 13760-2815
Library Assistant: Diane Talbut

Phone: 607-201-3215
Fax: 607-755-7613
Email: diane.talbut@baesystems.com 
OCLC Code: YSE

 

Bright Hill Press and Literacy Center   

94 Church St., Treadwell, NY 13846-0193

Executive Director: Bertha Rogers

Phone: 607-829-5055

Fax: 607-829-5054

Email: wordthur@stny.rr.com

 

Corning Inc.    

1 Riverfront Plaza, Technical Information Center, SP-TI-01, Corning 14831 
BTIC Operations Leader  Fiona Patrick

Phone   607-974-0791
Fax   607-974-2406
Email   patrickf@corning.com
OCLC Code: YUE

 

Corning Museum of Glass, Rakow Research Library    

Five Museum Way, Corning 14830-2253 
Chief Librarian: James Galbraith   

Phone: 607-438-5300
Fax: 607-438-5392
Email: galbraithja@cmog.org
OCLC Code: YKM
LIBID: NYUHUZ*

 

Elmira Business Institute    

Langdon Plaza, 303 N. Main Street, Elmira 14901
Contact: Richard Reilly, Nancy Magrath

Phone: 607-733-7177
Fax: 607-733-7178
Email: rreilly@ebi-college.com, nmagrath@ebi-college.com

 

Elmira Psychiatric Center    

Library, 100 Washington Street, Elmira 14902
Contact: Tanya Shadduck

Phone: 607-737-4891
Fax: 607-737-0158
Email: tanya.shadduck@omh.ny.gov
OCLC Code: YTC

 

International Motor Racing Research Center         

Library, 610 S. Decatur St., Watkins Glen 14891 
Director: Glenda Gephart

Phone: 607-535-9044
Fax: 607-535-9039
Email: glenda@racingarchives.org

 

Mt. Saviour Monastery    

Library, 231 Monastery Rd., Pine City 14871
Librarian: Brother Bruno Lane

Phone: 607-734-1688
Fax: 607-734-1689
Email: bruno.ms@juno.com

 

NY Center for Agricultural Medicine & Health    

Library, One Atwell Road, Cooperstown 13326
Information Specialist: Deborah Dalton
Phone: 1-800-343-7527
Fax: 607-547-6087
Email: deborah.dalton@bassett.org
OCLC Code: NU6
LIBID:  NYUAGR
BHSL Member: No

 

NYS Frederick L. Warder Academy of Fire Science    

Library, 600 College Avenue, Montour Falls 14865
Librarian: Diana Zell Robinson

Phone: 607-535-7136 ext. 605
Fax: 607-535-4841
Email: OFPC.Library@dhses.ny.gov
OCLC Code: YTG

 

NYS Historical Association and the Farmers Museum         

Research Library, Box 800, Lake Road, Cooperstown 13326

Special Collections Librarian: Joe Festa

Email: j.festa@nysha.org
Phone: 607-547-1473
Fax: 607-547-1405 
OCLC Code: YTJ

 

Ridley-Lowell Business and Technical Institute         

116 Front Street, Binghamton 13905
Liaison: Jessica Stetts  

Phone   607-724-2941
Fax   607-724-0799
Email  

 

 

 

Affiliate Libraries

Cortland County Historical Society        

25 Homer Avenue, Cortland, NY 13045

Director: Mindy Leisenring

Phone: 607-756-6071

Email: cortlandhistory@centralny.twcbc.com

 

Delaware County Historical Association         

46549 State Highway 10, Delhi, NY 13753

Director: Tim Duerden

Phone: 607-746-3849

Fax: 607-746-7326

Email: dcha@delhi.net

 

George F. Johnson Memorial Library         

1001 Park Street, Endicott, NY 13760

Library Director   Ed Dunscombe

Phone   607-757-2415

Fax   607-757-2491

Email   en.ed@4cls.org

 

Greater Oneonta Historical Society         

PO Box 814, 183 Main Street, Oneonta, NY 13820

Executive Director: Robert Brzozowski

Phone: 607-432-0960

Email: director@oneontahistory.org

 

Guthrie Healthcare System    

William C. Beck Library, Guthrie Square, Sayre, PA 18840
Library Manager: Debbie Thompson

Contact: Brad Zehr
Phone: 570-887-4704

Fax: 570-882-4703

Email: thompson_debbie@guthrie.org;  zehr_brad@guthrie.org
OCLC Code: YSP
LIBID:  PAURPH
BHSL Member: Yes

 

Historic Ithaca, Inc.    

212 Center Street, Ithaca, NY 14850

Contact: Christine O'Malley

Phone: 607-273-6633

Email: christine@historicithaca.org

 

The History Center in Tompkins County         

Research Library, 401 East State Street, Suite 100, Ithaca 14850
Director: Rod Howe  

Phone: 607-273-8284
Fax: 607-273-6107
Email: Director@TheHistoryCenter.net

 

Huntington Memorial Library             

62 Chestnut Street, Oneonta, NY 13820

Director: Tina Winstead

Phone: 607-432-1980

Email: on.tinaw@4cls.org

 

Hyde Hall, Inc.    

267 Glimmerglass State Park Rd., PO Box 721, Cooperstown, NY 13326

Marketing Manager: John Bower

Phone: 607-547-5098

Email: johnbower@hydehall.org

 

McGraw Historical Society         

5 Main Street, PO Box 537, McGraw, NY 13101

President: Carl Kimberly

Phone: 607-836-6738

Email: mcgrawhistoricalsociety@yahoo.com

 

Oxford Memorial Library        

8 Fort Hill Park, PO Box 552, Oxford, NY 13830

Director: Nancy Wilcox

Phone: 607-843-6146

Fax: 607-843-9157

Email: ox.nancy@4cls.org

 

Seneca Falls Historical Society    

55 Cayuga Street, Seneca Falls, NY 13148

Director: Frances Barbieri

Phone: 315-568-8412

Fax: 315-568-8426

Email: sfhs@rochester.rr.com

 

Seneca Falls Library         

47 Cayuga Street, Seneca Falls, NY 13148

Director: Meghan Molloy

Phone: 315-568-8265

Fax: 315-568-0606

Email: myndersl@rochester.rr.com

 

Stamford Village Library         

117 Main Street, Stamford, NY 12167

Director: Erin Larucci

Phone: 607-652-5001

Fax: 607-652-5001

Email: st.erin@4cls.org

 

 

 

*LIBIDS: Italics denotes Temporarily Inactive or Not Docline Lib

[close (x) ]
Your Shopping Cart Contents
There are no products in your shopping cart.