SCRLC: Find Us on Facebook
Find Us on Facebook
SCRLC: Find Us on Twitter
Movie Player
SCRLC /

Membership Directory

Updated February 5, 2014

 

Browse libraries by type:
Academic | Hospital | Public Libraries and Systems | School Library Systems |
Special Libraries
| Supreme Court | Affiliates

 

Academic Libraries

Alfred State College, Hinkle Library, Alfred 14802
Librarian, Director of Libraries  
David Haggstrom

Phone   607-587-4313
Fax   607-587-4351
E-Mail   haggstdg@alfredstate.edu
http://www.alfredstate.edu/library/hinkle-research-links

 

Alfred University, Herrick Memorial Library, Alfred 14802
Library Director   Steve Crandall
Phone   607-871-2987
Fax   607-871-2992
E-Mail   fcrandall@alfred.edu
http://www.herrick.alfred.edu/
OCLC Code: YAH

 

Binghamton University, Libraries, PO Box 6012, 4400 Vestal Parkway East, Binghamton 13902-6012
Dean of Libraries   John Meador, Jr.
Phone   607-777-2346
Fax   607-777-4848
ILL Fax   607-777-4347
E-Mail   jmeador@binghamton.edu
http://library.lib.binghamton.edu/
OCLC Code: BNG

 

Broome Community College, Cecil C. Tyrrell Learning Resources Center, Box 1017, Binghamton, NY 13902
LRC/LAC Director   Robin Petrus
Phone   607-778-5201
Fax   607-778-5108
E-Mail   petrus_r@sunybroome.edu
http://sunybroome.info/library/
OCLC Code: YSY

 

Cayuga Community College, Bourke Memorial Library, Franklin Street, Auburn 13021
Interim Library Director   Margaret Devereaux
Phone   315-294-8591
Fax   315-255-2050
E-Mail    deverema@cayuga-cc.edu
http://www.cayuga-cc.edu/library/
OCLC Code: ZZY

 

Cornell University Library, 201 Olin Library, Ithaca 14853 
University Librarian   Anne Kenney 
Phone   607-255-3393
Fax   607-255-6788
E-Mail   ark3@cornell.edu 
http://campusgw.library.cornell.edu/
OCLC Code: COO

 

Corning Community College, Arthur A. Houghton, Jr. Library, 1 Academic Drive, Corning 14830 
Associate Dean-Learning Resources   Sarah Conrad Weisman 

Phone   607-962-9385 
Fax   607-962-9466
E-Mail   sweisma1@corning-cc.edu
http://corning-cc.edu/visitors/library/
OCLC Code: ZDG

 

Davis College, Alice E. Chatlos Library, 400 Riverside Drive, Johnson City, NY 13790 
Librarian
  Shelley Byron

Phone   607-729-1581, ext. 324
Fax   607-729-2962
E-Mail   library@davisny.edu
http://www.davisny.edu/CurrentStudents/ChatlosLibrary.aspx

OCLC Code: PB2

 

Elmira College, Gannett-Tripp Library, One Park Place, Elmira 14901
Library Dean and Director   Elizabeth Wavle-Brown 
Phone   607-735-1865
Fax   607-735-1158
E-Mail   ewavle-brown@elmira.edu
http://www.elmira.edu/academics/library
OCLC Code: VXE

LIBID: NYURLM

 

Hartwick College, Stevens-German Library, Yager Hall, Oneonta 13820 
College Librarian   F. Paul Coleman 
Phone   607-431-4448
Fax   607-431-4457
E-Mail   colemanp@hartwick.edu
http://www.hartwick.edu/x13177.xml
OCLC Code: VZH

LIBID: NYUHWT  

 

Houghton College, Library, Houghton 14744
Director of Library and Information Resources
   David Stevick

Phone   585-567-9247
Fax   585-567-9248
E-Mail   David.Stevick@houghton.edu
http://www.houghton.edu/library
OCLC Code: VXO

LIBID: NYUGTH*

 

Ithaca College, Library, 935 Danby Road, Ithaca l4850 
College Librarian   Lisabeth Chabot
Phone   607-274-3182
Fax   607-274-1211
E-Mail   lchabot@ithaca.edu
http://www.ithaca.edu/library/
OCLC Code: XIM

 

Keuka College, Lightner Library, Keuka Park l4478
Director    Linda Park
Phone   315-279-5632
Fax   315-279-5334
E-Mail   lpark@mail.keuka.edu
http://www.keuka.edu/library/
OCLC Code: ZKC

 

New York Chiropractic College, Library, PO Box 800, 2360 Rte. 89, Seneca Falls 13148-0800
Library Director    Bethyn Boni
Phone   315-568-3252
Fax   315-568-3119
E-Mail   bboni@nycc.edu
http://www.nycc.edu/AcademicPrograms_Library.htm
OCLC Code: YCI
LIBID: NYUNCN
BHSL Member: Yes

 

NYS College of Ceramics at Alfred University, Scholes Library, 2 Pine Street, Alfred l4802-1297
Director & Associate Dean of Libraries   Mark Smith 
Phone   607-871-2494
Fax   607-871-2349
E-Mail   msmith@alfred.edu
http://scholes.alfred.edu/
OCLC Code: YDM

 

SUNY Cortland, Memorial Library, Cortland 13045
Director of Libraries   Gail Wood
Phone   607-753-2221
Fax   607-753-5669
E-Mail   woodg@cortland.edu 
http://library.cortland.edu/
OCLC Code: YCM

 

SUNY College of Technology at Delhi, Resnick Library, Delhi 13753
Director of the Library    Pam Peters
Phone   607-746-4643
Fax   607-746-4327
E-Mail   peterspj@delhi.edu
http://www.delhi.edu/library/
OCLC Code: XDM

 

SUNY College at Oneonta, Milne Library, Oneonta 13820-4014
Library Director
  Charles O'Bryan

Phone   607-436-2730
Fax   607-436-3081
E-Mail   charles.obryan@oneonta.edu
http://webserver1.oneonta.edu/library/
OCLC Code: ZBM

 

Tompkins Cortland Community College, Library, PO Box 139, 170 North Street, Dryden 13053-0139
Library Director
    Gregg Kiehl

Phone   607-844-8222, ext. 4354
Fax   607-844-6540
E-Mail   kiehlg@tc3.edu
http://www.tc3.edu/library/
OCLC Code:VXT

 

Wells College, Louis Jefferson Long Library, Aurora 13026
Acting Director
    Lisa Hoff 

Phone   315-364-3354
Fax   315-364-3412
E-Mail   lhoff@wells.edu
http://wells.edu/library/index.aspx
OCLC Code: YSW
LIBID:NYUWSW

 

Hospital Libraries

Arnot Ogden Medical Center (ArnotHealth), Wey Memorial Library, 600 Roe Avenue, Elmira 14905-1676
Medical Librarian
   David Lester

Phone   607-737-4101
Fax   607-737-4207
E-Mail   dlester@aomc.org
http://arnothealth.org/index.asp?pageId=104
OCLC Code:YTK
LIBID: NYUZGL
BHSL Member:  Yes

 

Auburn Community Hospital, Medical Library, 17 Lansing Street, Auburn 13021
Contact Person
  Amy Bunn

Phone   315-255-7023
Fax   315-255-7012
E-Mail    abunn@auburnhospital.org
http://www.auburnhospital.org/
OCLC Code: YST
LIBID: NYUZGK
BHSL Member: Yes

 

Bassett Healthcare, Mackenzie Medical Library and Learning Resource Center, 1 Atwell Road, Cooperstown 13326
Medical Librarian
   Laura Dixon

Phone   607-547-4876
Fax   607-547-3006
E-Mail   laura.dixon@bassett.org
http:/www.bassett.org
OCLC Code:   YTN
LIBID: NYUZGN
BHSL Member: Yes

 

Cayuga Medical Center at Ithaca, Medical Library, 101 Dates Drive, Ithaca 14850
Liaison
   Ward Romer

Phone   607-274-4407
Fax   607-274-4527
E-Mail   wromer@cayugamed.org
http://www.cayugamed.org
LIBID: NYUBOT*

 

Chenango Memorial Hospital (UHS), Medical Library, 179 North Broad Street, Norwich 13815
Training Development Coordinator
  Gail Ashley

Phone   607-337-4016
Fax   607-337-4286
E-Mail   gail_ashley@uhs.org
http://www.uhs.net/cmh/
LIBID: NYUZGH*

 

Corning Hospital (Guthrie), Library, 176 Denison Parkway, Corning 14830
Director of Education
  Christie Ellis 

Phone   607-937-7872
Fax   607-937-7862
E-Mail   ellis_christie@guthrie.org
http://www.corninghospital.com

 

Cortland Regional Medical Center, Library, 134 Homer Avenue, PO Box 2010, Cortland 13045-0960
Liaison
   Toni Murdough

Phone   607-756-3585
Fax   607-756-3545
E-Mail
  tmurdough@cortlandregional.org

http://www.cortlandregional.org/index.cfm

 

Ira Davenport Memorial Hospital, Library, 7571 State RT 54, Bath 14810
Liaison
   Patricia Smith 

Phone   607-776-8564
Fax   607-776-5134
E-Mail   edupls@idmh.org
http://www.arnothealth.org/ira-davenport-memorial-hospital

 

Delaware Valley Hospital (UHS), Library, 1 Titus Place, Walton 13856
Liaison
   Cynthia Gardepe

Phone   607-865-2100
Fax   607-865-8482
E-Mail   cynthia_gardepe@uhs.org
http://www.uhs.net/?ic=60&sid=1

 

A.O. Fox Memorial Hospital, Library, Education Dept., 1 Norton Avenue, Oneonta 13820
Liaison
   Felecia Emilio, Education Dept. 

Phone   607-431-5182
Fax   607-431-5197
E-Mail   femilio@aofmh.org    
http://www.bassett.org/ao-fox-hospital/

 

Jones Memorial Hospital, Medical Staff and Nursing Library, 191 N. Main Street, Wellsville 14895
Liaison
   Betty Guinnip

Phone   585-593-1100, 5050
Fax   585-596-4078
E-Mail   guinnipb@jmhny.org
http://www.jmhny.org/

 

Lourdes Hospital, Library, 169 Riverside Dr., Binghamton 13905
Medical Librarian
   Jean Jenkins

Library Phone   607-798-5290
Fax   607-798-5989
E-Mail jjenkins@lourdes.com
http://www.lourdes.com
OCLC Code: YSO
LIBID:  NYUZGJ
BHSL Member: Yes

 

O'Connor Hospital Affiliated with Bassett Healthcare, Library, 460 Andes Rd., Delhi 13753
Liaison
   Barbara Green, Personnel Director 

Phone   607-746-0328
Fax   607-746-0347
E-Mail   barbara.green@oconnorhosp.org 
http://www.bassett.org/oconnor-hospital/

LIBID: NYUCKQ*

 

Schuyler Hospital, Library, 220 Steuben Street, Montour Falls 14865
Library Liaison
  Heather Lodge 

Phone   607-535-7121, ext. 2359 
Fax   607-535-2602
Business Manager   Rebecca Gould

Phone    607-535-8879, ext. 231
E-Mail   lodgeh@schuylerhospial.org, gouldr@schuylerhospital.org
http://www.schuylerhospital.org

 

Soldiers & Sailors Memorial Hospital, Library, 4l8 N. Main Street, Penn Yan 14527
Liaison
   Teresa Goss (Address for Teresa Goss: Soldiers & Sailors Memorial Hospital, c/o Finger Lakes Health, 196 North Street, Geneva, NY 14456)

Phone   315-787-4170
Fax   315-787-4169
E-Mail    teresa.goss@flhealth.org
http://www.flhealth.org

 

St. James Mercy Health, Library, 411 Canisteo Street, Hornell 14843
Liaison
   Kelly Grillo

Phone   607-324-8700
Fax   607-324-8755
E-Mail   kgrillo@sjmh.org
http://www.stjamesmercy.org/
LIBID: NYUZGF*

 

St. Joseph's Hospital, Helene Fuld Learning Resource Center, 555 E. Market St., Elmira 14902-1512
Medical Librarian
  Amy Goodrich

Phone   607-733-6541 x2443
Fax   607-733-3946
E-Mail   agoodrich@stjosephs.org
http://www.arnothealth.org/st-josephs-hospital
OCLC Code: YSL
LIBID:  NYUZGI*
BHSL Member: Yes

 

UHS Wilson Medical Center, Library, 33-57 Harrison Street, Johnson City 13790
Library Services Coordinator
  Sharon McFadden

Phone   607-763-54787
Fax   607-763-5992
E-Mail   Sharon_McFadden@uhs.org
http://www.uhs.net
OCLC Code: YTL
LIBID:  NYUZGM
BHSL Member: Yes

 

Public Libraries and Systems

Broome County Public Library, 185 Court Street, Binghamton 13901
Director
   Lisa Wise

Phone   607-778-6405 or 778-6407 
Fax   607-778-6429
E-Mail   lwise@co.broome.ny.us 
http://www.bclibrary.info/
OCLC Code: YTP

 

Chemung County Library District, 101 East Church Street,
Elmira 14901-2799
Director
   Ronald Shaw

Phone   607-733-9173
Fax   607-733-9176
E-Mail   shawr@stls.org
http://www.steele.lib.ny.us/
OCLC Code: YTZ

 

Finger Lakes Library System, 119 E. Green Street, Ithaca 14850
Director  
Amy Zuch

Phone   607-273-4074, ext.222
Fax   607-273-3618
E-Mail   azuch@flls.org
http://www.flls.org
OCLC Code:VYG

 

Four County Library System, 304 Clubhouse Road, Vestal 13850
Director
  Steven Bachman

Phone   607-723-8236 x301
Fax   607-723-1722
E-Mail   sbachman@4cls.org
http://www.4cls.org
OCLC Code: YXF

 

Southern Tier Library System, 9424 Scott Road, Painted Post, NY 14870
Director
   Brian Hildreth

Phone   607-962-3141 x207
Fax   607-962-5356
E-Mail  CommunityLibraryPartner@stls.org
http://www.stls.org/
OCLC Code: ZSA

 

Tompkins County Public Library, 101 E. Green Street, Ithaca 14850
Director
   Susan Currie

Phone   607-272-4557
Fax   607-272-8111
E-Mail   scurrie@tcpl.org
http://www.tcpl.org

 

School Library Systems

Broome-Tioga BOCES School Library System, 435 Glenwood Road, Binghamton 13905  
Coordinator  
Nicole Waskie-Laura

Phone   607-766-3730
Fax   607-763-3608
E-Mail  nwaskiel@btboces.org

Progam Assistant   Kathy Harasta

Phone   607-766-3731

E-Mail   kharasta@btboces.org

http://ces.37j32b1.remote.schoolcenter.com/education/components/scrapbook/default.php?sectiondetailid=1179
OCLC Code:
YGB

 

Cayuga-Onondaga BOCES School Library System, 1879 W. Genesee Street Road,  Auburn 13021 
Director
    Mary Kay Welgoss 

Phone   315-253-0361, ext. 5215
Fax   315-252-2677
E-Mail    mkwelgoss@cayboces.org 
http://www.cayboces.org/pages/Boces_Cayuga-Onondaga/Professional_Services/4832650192265213058
OCLC Code: YGC

 

Delaware-Chenango-Madison-Otsego BOCES School Library System, 6678 County Road 32, Norwich 13815-3554
Coordinator
  Susan LeBlanc

Phone   607-335-1371
Fax   607-336-6518
E-Mail   leblancs@dcmoboces.com
http://www.dcmoboces.com/sls
OCLC Code: YGD

 

Otsego Northern Catskills BOCES SLS/Media, PO Box 57, 1914 County Rte 35, Milford, NY 13807
SLS/Media Coordinator
  Eileen Coryat

Phone   607-286-7915

Fax   607-286-3315
E-Mail   ecoryat@mail.oncboces.org
http://www.oncboces.org/iss.cfm?subpage=15357
OCLC Code: YSQ

 

Schuyler-Steuben-Chemung-Tioga-Allegany BOCES, 459 Philo Road, Elmira, NY 14903
Director
   Stephanie Wilson

Phone   607-739-3581
Fax   607-795-5310
E-Mail   swilson@gstboces.org
www.gstboces.org/#/pages/iss/sls.cfm

OCLC Code: YGH

 

Tompkins-Seneca-Tioga BOCES School Library System, 555 Warren Road, Ithaca 14850 
SLS Coordinator  
Jane O'Brien     

Phone   607-257-1551, ext.306
Fax   607-257-2825
E-Mail   jobrien@tstboces.org
http://moodle.tstboces.org/sls/

OCLC Code: YGJ

 

Special Libraries

BAE  SYSTEMS, Library, 1098 Clark Street, Endicott 13760-2815
Library Assistant
   Diane Talbut

Phone   607-201-3215
Fax   607-755-7613
E-Mail   diane.talbut@baesystems.com
http://www.baesystems.com
OCLC Code: YSE

 

Bright Hill Press, Inc.- Bright Hill Literacy Center, Bright Hill Community Library, 94 Church St., Treadwell, NY 13846-0193

Executive Director   Bertha Rogers

Phone   607-829-5055

Fax   607-829-5054

E-Mail   wordthur@stny.rr.com

http://www.brighthillpress.org/

 

Corning Inc., 1 Riverfront Plaza, Technical Information Center, SP-TI-01, Corning 14831 
BTIC Operations Leader  
Fiona Patrick 

Phone   607-974-0791
Fax   607-974-2406
E-Mail   patrickfc@corning.com
http://www.corning.com
OCLC Code: YUE

 

Corning Museum of Glass, The Rakow Research Library, Five Museum Way, Corning 14830-2253 
Chief Librarian:  
James Galbraith   

Phone   607-438-5300
Fax   607-438-5392
E-Mail   galbraithja@cmog.org
http://www.cmog.org/dynamic.aspx?id=168
OCLC Code: YKM
LIBID: NYUHUZ*

 

Elmira Business Institute, Langdon Plaza, 303 N. Main Street, Elmira 14901
Contact
   Sonia Barchet

Phone   607-733-7175
Fax   607-733-7178
E-Mail    sbarchet@ebi-college.com
http://www.ebi-college.com/

 

Elmira Psychiatric Center, Library, 100 Washington Street, Elmira 14902
Contact
   Tanya Wells

Phone   607-737-4891
Fax   607-737-0158
E-Mail   elnrtlw@gw.omh.state.ny.us
http://www.omh.ny.gov/omhweb/facilities/elpc/facility.htm
OCLC Code: YTC

 

The History Center in Tompkins County, Research Library, 401 East State Street, Suite 100, Ithaca 14850
Director 
Scott J. Callan  

Phone   607-273-8284
Fax   607-273-6107
E-Mail   Director@TheHistoryCenter.net
http://www.TheHistoryCenter.net

 

International Motor Racing Research Center, Library, 610 S. Decatur St., Watkins Glen 14891 
Director
  Glenda Gephart

Phone   607-535-9044
Fax   607-535-9039
E-Mail   glenda@racingarchives.org
http://www.racingarchives.org

 

Mt. Saviour Monastery, Mt. Saviour Library, 231 Monastery Rd., Pine City 14871
Librarian
   Brother Bruno Lane

Phone   607-734-1688
Fax   607-734-1689
E-Mail   bruno.ms@juno.com
http://www.msaviour.org/main.htm

 

NY Center for Agricultural Medicine & Health, Library, One Atwell Road, Cooperstown 13326
Information Specialist   Bernadette Hodge
Phone   1-800-343-7527, ext.233
Fax   607-547-6087
E-Mail   bhodge@nycamh.com
http://www.nycamh.com
OCLC Code: NU6
LIBID:  NYUAGR
BHSL Member: No

 

NYS Frederick L. Warder Academy of Fire Science, Library, 600 College Avenue, Montour Falls 14865
Librarian
   Diana Zell Robinson

Phone   607-535-7136 ext. 605
Fax   607-535-4841
E-Mail   OFPC.Library@dhses.ny.gov
http://www.dhses.ny.gov/ofpc/training/fire-academy/library.cfm
OCLC Code: YTG

 

NYS Historical Association and the Farmers Museum, Research Library, Box 800, Lake Road, Cooperstown 13326

Head Librarian   Wayne Wright

Email    wrightw@nysha.org
Phone   607-547-1474
Associate Director for Technical Services   Susan Deer
Phone   607-547-1532
Email    s.deer@nysha.org
Fax   607-547-1405
http://www.nysha.org/Library/index.htm
OCLC Code: YTJ

 

Ridley-Lowell Business and Technical Institute, 116 Front Street, Binghamton 13905
Liaison
   Anna Tittl

Phone   607-724-2941
Fax   607-724-0799
E-Mail   rlbtilibrary@gmail.com

http://www.ridley.edu/binghamton

 

 

Affiliate Libraries

Cortland County Historical Society, 25 Homer Avenue, Cortland, NY 13045

Director   Mindy Leisenring

Phone   607-756-6071

E-Mail   cortlandhistory@centralny.twcbc.com

http://www.cortlandhistory.com/

 

Delaware County Historical Association, 46549 State Highway 10, Delhi, NY 13753

Director  Tim Duerden

Phone  607-746-3849

Fax  607-746-7326

E-Mail  dcha@delhi.net

http://www.dcha-ny.org/

 

George F. Johnson Memorial Library, 1001 Park Street, Endicott, NY 13760

Library Director   Ed Dunscombe

Phone   607-757-2415

Fax   607-757-2491

E-Mail   en.ed@4cls.org

http://www.gfjlibrary.org/

 

Guthrie Healthcare System, William C. Beck Library, Guthrie Square, Sayre, PA 18840
Library Manager
  Debbie Thompson

Contact   Brad Zehr
Phone   570-887-4704

Fax   570-882-4703

E-Mail   thompson_debbie@guthrie.org;  zehr_brad@guthrie.org
http://www.guthrie.org
OCLC Code: YSP
LIBID:  PAURPH
BHSL Member: Yes

 

McGraw Historical Society, 5 Main Street, PO Box 537, McGraw, NY 13101

President   Carl Kimberly

Phone   607-836-6738

E-Mail   mcgrawhistoricalsociety@yahoo.com

http://mcgrawhistoricalsociety.com/history

 

Oxford Memorial Library, 8 Fort Hill Park, PO Box 552, Oxford, NY 13830

Director   Nancy Wilcox

Phone   607-843-6146

Fax   607-843-9157

E-Mail   ox.nancy@4cls.org

http://libraries.4cls.org/oxford/index.html

 

Stamford Village Library, 117 Main Street, Stamford, NY 12167

Director   Erin Larucci

Phone   607-652-5001

Fax   607-652-5001

E-Mail   st.erin@4cls.org

http://libraries.4cls.org/stamford/index2.html

 

 

 

*LIBIDS: Italics denotes Temporarily Inactive or Not Docline Lib

  

[close (x) ]
Your Shopping Cart Contents
There are no products in your shopping cart.