Explore our Member Directory

A.O. Fox Memorial Hospital
Library/Education Dept.
1 Norton Ave., Oneonta, NY 13820
Phone: 607-431-5080
Email: cassandra.howe@aofmh.org
Contact Name: Cassandra Howe, Liaison
Alfred State College
Hinkle Library
10 Upper College Drive, Alfred, NY 14802
Phone: 607-587-4311
Email: petricja@alfredstate.edu
Contact Name: Joseph Petrick, Interim Director
Alfred University
Herrick Memorial Library
1 Saxon Drive, Alfred, NY 14802
Phone: 607-871-2987
Email: fcrandall@alfred.edu
Contact Name: Stephen Crandall, Library Director/Collection Management Coordinator
Arnot Odgen Medical Center
Wey Memorial Library
600 Roe Ave., Elmira, NY 14905-1676
Phone: 607-737-4101
Email: dlester@aomc.org
Contact Name: David Lester, Medical Librarian
Auburn Community Hospital
Medical Library
17 Lansing Street, Auburn, NY 13021
Phone: 315-255-7023
Email: abunn@auburnhospital.org
Contact Name: Amy Bunn, Liaison
BAE Systems
Library
1098 Clark Street, Endicott, NY 13760-2815
Phone: 607-201-3215
Email: diane.talbut@baesystems.com
Contact Name: Diane Talbut, Library Assistant
Bassett Healthcare
Mackenzie Medical Library
1 Atwell Rd., Cooperstown, NY 13326
Phone: 607-547-4876
Email: laura.dixon@bassett.org
Contact Name: Laura Dixon, Medical Librarian
Binghamton University Libraries
4400 Vestal Parkway East
PO Box 6012, Binghamton, NY 13902-6012
Phone: 607-777-4550
Email: kendrick@binghamton.edu
Contact Name: Curtis Kendrick, Dean of Libraries
Bright Hill Press
Bright Hill Community Library
94 Church Street, Treadwell, NY 13846-0193
Phone: 607-829-5055
Email: wordthur@stny.rr.com
Contact Name: Bertha Rogers, Executive Director
Broome Community College
Cecil C.Tyrell Learning Resources Center
907 Upper Front Street
Box 1017, Binghamton, NY 13902
Phone: 607-778-5201
Email: petrus_r@sunybroome.edu
Contact Name: Robin Petrus, LRC/LAC Director
Broome County Public Library
185 Court Street, Binghamton, NY 13901
Phone: 607-778-6405 or 6407
Email: lwise@co.broome.ny.us
Contact Name: Lisa Wise, Director
Broome-Tioga BOCES
School Library System
435 Glenwood Rd., Binghamton, NY 13905
Phone: 607-766-3730
Email: nwaskiel@btboces.org
Contact Name: Nicole Waskie-Laura, SLS Coordinator
Cayuga Community College
Bourke Memorial Library
197 Franklin Street, Auburn, NY 13021
Phone: 315-294-8591
Email: davenport@cayuga-cc.edu
Contact Name: Sara Davenport, Interim Director
Cayuga Medical Center
Medical Library
101 Dates Dr., Ithaca, NY 14850
Email: medlibrary@cayugamed.org
Contact Name: DeAnna Butler, Liaison
Cayuga Onondaga BOCES
School Library System
1879 W. Genesee Street Rd., Auburn, NY 13021
Phone: 315-253-0361 x5215
Email: adutcher@cayboces.org
Contact Name: Andrew Dutcher, SLS Coordinator
Chemung County Library District
101 East Church Street, Elmira, NY 14901-2799
Phone: 607-733-9173
Email: shawr@stls.org
Contact Name: Ronald Shaw, Director
Chenango Memorial Hospital
Medical Library
179 N. Broad Street, Norwich, NY 13815
Phone: 607-227-4033
Email: wendy_surdoval@uhs.org
Contact Name: Wendy Surdoval, VP of Quality Management
Cornell University Library
201 Olin Hall, Ithaca, NY 14853
Phone: 607-255-3393
Email: ark3@cornell.edu
Contact Name: Anne Kenney, University Librarian
Corning Community College
Arthur A. Houghton Jr. Library
1 Academic Drive, Corning, NY 14830
Phone: 607-962-9384
Email: adibble1@corning-cc.edu
Contact Name: Amy Dibble, Director
Corning Hospital
Medical Library
1 Guthrie Drive, Corning, NY 14830
Phone: 607-937-7872
Email: roberts_rachel@guthrie.org
Contact Name: Rachel Roberts, Director of Education
Corning Inc.
Technical Information Center
1 Riverfront Plaza
SP-TI-01, Corning , NY 14831
Phone: 607-974-0791
Email: patrickfc@corning.com
Contact Name: Fiona Patrick, BTIC Operations Leader
Corning Museum of Glass
Rakow Research Library
5 Museum Way, Corning, NY 14830-2253
Phone: 607-438-5300
Email: galbraithja@cmog.org
Contact Name: James Galbraith, Chief Librarian
Cortland County Historical Society
25 Homer Ave., Cortland, NY 13045
Phone: 607-756-6071
Email: Mindy@CortlandHistory.com
Contact Name: Mindy Leisenring, Director
Cortland Regional Medical Center
Library
134 Homer Avenue
PO Box 2010, Cortland, NY 13045-0960
Phone: 607-756-3783
Email: jguy@cortlandregional.org
Contact Name: Jerri Ann Guy, Liaison
Davis College
Alice E. Chatlos Library
400 Riverside Drive, Johnson City, NY 13790
Phone: 607-729-1581 x324
Email: library@davisny.edu
Contact Name: Shelley Byron, Librarian
Delaware Chenango Madison Otsego BOCES
School Library System
6678 County Rd. 32, Norwich, NY 13815-3554
Phone: 607-335-1373
Email: robertsr@dcmoboces.com
Contact Name: Rebecca Roberts, Liaison
Delaware County Historical Association
46549 State Highway 10, Delhi, NY 13753
Phone: 607-746-3849
Email: dcha@delhi.net
Contact Name: Tim Duerden, Director
Delaware Valley Hospital
Library
1 Titus Place, Walton, NY 13856
Phone: 607-865-2100
Email: cynthia_gardepe@uhs.org
Contact Name: Cynthia Gardepe, Liaison
Edith B. Ford Memorial Library
7169 N. Main Street
PO Box 410, Ovid, NY 14521
Phone: 607-869-3031
Email: ovidlib@rochester.rr.com
Contact Name: Shannon O'Connor, Director
Elmira Business Institute
4100 Vestal Road
Executive Suite, Vestal, NY 13850
Phone: 607-729-8915
Email: bvantol@ebi.edu
Contact Name: Benjamin VanTol
Elmira College
Gannett-Tripp Library
1 Park Place, Elmira, NY 14901
Phone: 607-735-1865
Email: mkappanadze@elmira.edu
Contact Name: Margaret Kappanadze, Director
Elmira Psychiatric Center
Library
100 Washington Street, Elmira, NY 14902
Phone: 607-737-4891
Email: tanya.shadduck@omh.ny.gov
Contact Name: Tanya Shadduck
Fenimore Art Museum
Research Library
5798 State Hwy 80
PO Box 800, Cooperstown, NY 13326
Phone: 607-547-1470
Email: library@fenimoreart.org
Contact Name: Erin Richardson, Director
Finger Lakes Library System
1300 Dryden Rd., Ithaca, NY 14850
Phone: 607-273-4074 x222
Email: sglogowski@flls.org
Contact Name: Sarah Glogowski, Director
Four County Library System
304 Clubhouse Rd., Vestal, NY 13850
Phone: 607-723-8236 x301
Email: sbachman@4cls.org
Contact Name: Steven Bachman, Director
George F. Johnson Memorial Library
1001 Park Street, Endicott, NY 13760
Phone: 607-757-2415
Email: en.ed@4cls.org
Contact Name: Ed Dunscombe, Director
Greater Oneonta Historical Society
183 Main Street
PO Box 814, Oneonta, NY 13820
Phone: 607-432-0960
Email: director@oneontahistory.org
Contact Name: Robert Brzozowski, Executive Director
Greater Southern Tier BOCES
School Library System
459 Philo Rd., Elmira, NY 14903
Phone: 607-739-3581
Email: swilson@gstboces.org
Contact Name: Stephanie Wilson, Director
Guthrie Healthcare System
1 Guthrie Square, Sayre, PA 18840
Phone: 570-887-4704
Email: zehr_brad@guthrie.org
Contact Name: Brad Zehr
Hartwick College
Stevens-German Library
1 Hartwick Drive
PO Box 4022, Oneonta, NY 13820
Phone: 607-431-4449
Email: heydukd0@hartwick.edu
Contact Name: David Heyduk, Interim Director
Historic Ithaca
212 Center Street, Ithaca, NY 14850
Phone: 607-273-6633
Email: christine@historicithaca.org
Contact Name: Christine O'Malley, Preservation Services Coordinator
History Center in Tompkins County
401 E. State Street
Suite 100, Ithaca, NY 14850
Phone: 607--273-8284
Email: director@thehistorycenter.net
Contact Name: Rod Howe, Executive Director
Houghton College
Willard J. Houghton Library
1 Willard Ave., Houghton, NY 14744
Phone: 585-567-9247
Email: david.stevick@houghton.edu
Contact Name: David Stevick, Director of Library and Information Resources
Huntington Memorial Library
62 Chestnut Street, Oneonta, NY 13820
Phone: 607-432-1980
Email: on.tinaw@4cls.org
Contact Name: Tina Winstead, Director
Hyde Hall
267 Glimmerglass State Park Road
PO Box 721, Cooperstown, NY 13326
Phone: 607-547-5098
Email: johnbower@hydehall.org
Contact Name: John Bower, Marketing Manager
Int'l. Motor Racing Research Center
610 S. Decatur Street, Watkins Glen, NY 14891
Phone: 607-535-9044
Email: jenny@racingarchives.org
Contact Name: Jenny Ambrose, Archivist
Ira Davenport Memorial Hospital
Library
7571 State RT 54, Bath, NY 14810
Phone: 607-776-8564
Email: mtuite@ah.arnothealth.org
Contact Name: Maureen Tuite, Staff Development Instructor
Ithaca College Library
953 Danby Road, Ithaca, NY 14850
Phone: 607-274-3182
Email: lchabot@ithaca.edu
Contact Name: Lisabeth Chabot, College Librarian
Jones Memorial Hospital
Medical Staff & Nursing Library
191 N. Main Street, Wellsville, NY 14895
Phone: 585-593-1100 x5050
Email: guinnipb@jmhny.org
Contact Name: Betty Guinnip, Liaison
Keuka College
Lightner Library
141 Central Ave., Keuka Park, NY 14478
Phone: 315-279-5632
Email: lpark@mail.keuka.edu
Contact Name: Linda Park, Director
Lourdes Hospital
Library
169 Riverside Dr., Binghamton, NY 13905
Phone: 607-798-5290
Email: jjenkins@ascension.org
Contact Name: Jean Jenkins, Medical Librarian
McGraw Historical Society
5 Main Street
PO Box 537, McGraw, NY 13101
Phone: 607-836-6738
Email: mcgrawhistoricalsociety@yahoo.com
Contact Name: Mary Kimberly, Village Historian
Mt. Saviour Monastery
Library
231 Monastery Rd., Pine City, NY 14871
Phone: 607-734-1688
Email: bruno.ms@juno.com
Contact Name: Brother Bruno Lane, Librarian
NY Center for Agricultural Medicine & Health
Library
1 Atwell Rd., Cooperstown, NY 13326
Phone: 800-343-7527
Email: deborah.dalton@bassett.org
Contact Name: Deborah Dalton, Information Specialist
NY Chiropratic College
Library
2360 State Rte. 89
PO Box 800, Seneca Falls, NY 13148-0800
Phone: 315-568-3252
Email: bboni@nycc.edu
Contact Name: Bethyn Boni, Director
NYS Academy of Fire Science
Library
600 College Ave., Montour Falls, NY 14865
Phone: 607-535-7136 x605
Email: ofpc.library@dhses.ny.gov
Contact Name: Diana Zell Robinson, LIbrarian
NYS College of Ceramics@Alfred
Scholes Library
2 Pine Street, Alfred, NY 14802-1297
Phone: 607-871-2494
Email: msmith@alfred.edu
Contact Name: Mark Smith, Director & Associate Dean of Libraries
O'Connor Hospital
Library
460 Andes Rd., Delhi, NY 13753
Phone: 607-746-0328
Email: barbara.green@oconnorhosp.org
Contact Name: Barbara Green, Liaison/PersonnelDirector
Otsego Northern Catskills BOCES
School Library System
31 Center Street, Oneonta, NY 13820
Phone: 607-433-1322
Email: ecoryat@mail.oncboces.org
Contact Name: Eileen Coryat, SLS/Media Coordinator
Oxford Memorial Library
8 Fort Hill Park
PO Box 552, Oxford, NY 13830
Phone: 607-843-6146
Email: ox.nancy@4cls.org
Contact Name: Nancy Wilcox, Director
Ridley-Lowell Business & Technical Institute
Library
116 Front St., Binghamton, NY 13905
Phone: 607-724-2941
Schuyler Hospital
Library
220 Steuben St., Montour Falls, NY 14865
Phone: 607-535-7121 x2359
Email: lodgeh@schuylerhospital.org
Contact Name: Heather Lodge, Liaison
SCRLC
108 N Cayuga St
Clinton Hall, 3rd Floor , Ithaca, NY 14850
Phone: 607-273-9106
Seneca Falls Historical Society
55 Cayuga Street, Seneca Falls, NY 13148
Phone: 315-568-8412
Email: sfhs@rochester.rr.com
Contact Name: Frances Barbieri, Executive Director
Seneca Falls Library
47 Cayuga Street, Seneca Falls, NY 13148
Phone: 315-568-8265
Email: myndersl@rochester.rr.com
Contact Name: Meghan Molloy, Director
Soldiers & Sailors Memorial Hospital
Library
418 N. Main St., Penn Yan, NY 14527
Phone: 315-787-4170
Email: teresa.goss@flhealth.org
Contact Name: Teresa Goss, Liaison
Southern Tier Library System
9424 Scott Rd., Painted Post, NY 14870
Phone: 607-962-3141 x207
Email: communitylibrarypartner@stls.org
Contact Name: Brian Hildreth, Director
St. James Mercy Health
Library
411 Canisteo Street, Hornell, NY 14843
Phone: 607-324-8700
Email: kgrillo@sjmh.org
Contact Name: Kelly Grillo, Liaison
St. Joseph's Hospital
Staff Development Office
555 St. Joseph's Blvd., Elmira, NY 14902-1512
Phone: 607-733-6541 x2443
Email: lrounsville@stjosephs.org
Contact Name: Lynn Rounsville, Liaison
Stamford Village Library
117 Main Street, Stamford, NY 12167
Phone: 607-652-5001
Email: st.erin@4cls.org
Contact Name: Erin Larucci, Director
SUNY Cortland
Memorial Library
81 Prospect Terrace
PO Box 2000, Cortland, NY 13045
Phone: 607-753-2221
Email: gail.wood@cortland.edu
Contact Name: Gail Wood, Director
SUNY Delhi
Resnick Library
454 Delhi Drive, Delhi, NY 13753
Phone: 607-746-4648
Email: fishnecj@delhi.edu
Contact Name: Carrie Fishner, Director
SUNY Oneonta
Milne Library
108 Ravine Parkway, Oneonta, NY 13820-4014
Phone: 607-436-2730
Email: charles.obryan@oneonta.edu
Contact Name: Charles O'Bryan, Director
Tompkins Cortland Community College
Library
170 North St.
PO Box 139, Dryden, NY 13053-0139
Phone: 607-844-8222 x4354
Email: kiehlg@tompkinscortland.edu
Contact Name: Gregg Kiehl, Director
Tompkins Seneca Tioga BOCES
School Library System
555 Warren Rd., Ithaca, NY 14850
Phone: 607-257-1551 x1033
Email: mwelgoss@tstboces.org
Contact Name: Mary Kay Welgoss, SLS Coordinator
UHS Wilson Medical Center
Library
33-57 Harrison Street, Johnson City, NY 13790
Phone: 607-763-6030
Email: sharon_mcfadden@uhs.org
Contact Name: Sharon McFadden, Library Services Coordinator
Wells College
Jefferson Long Library
170 Main Street, Aurora, NY 13026
Phone: 315-364-3356
Email: chenderson@wells.edu
Contact Name: Carol Henderson, Director
Yates County History Center
107 Chapel Street, Penn Yan, NY 14527
Phone: 315-536-7318
Email: director@yatespast.org
Contact Name: John Potter, Executive Director
Your Home Public Library
107 Main Street, Johnson City, NY 13790
Phone: 607-797-4816
Email: jc.natassia@4cls.org
Contact Name: Natassia Enright, Interim Director
[close (x) ]
Your Shopping Cart Contents
There are no products in your shopping cart.