Diversity, Equity & Inclusion

Purpose

 

 

Role

2019-2020 Activities

 

Members

Institution

 Term 

 Email

Nancy Abashian

Binghamton University

2018

abashian@binghamton.edu

Camille Andrews

Cornell University

2018

ca92@cornell.edu

Sarah Glogowski

Finger Lakes Library System

2016

sglogowski@flls.org

Mechele Romanchock

NYS College of Ceramics @ Alfred

2017

romanchockm@alfred.edu

Mikki Smith

Corning Museum of Glass

2018

smithdm@cmog.org

Erin Wilburn

Cayuga Community College

2019

ewilburn@corning-cc.edu

 

 

 

 

 Mary-Carol Lindbloom, ex officio

SCRLC

 

mclindbloom@scrlc.org

 Jessica Philippe, ex officio

SCRLC

 

jphilippe@scrlc.org

 

 

Meeting Minutes

2019
 
January 30
Minutes
   
2018  
December 18 Minutes
   
[close (x) ]
Your Shopping Cart Contents
There are no products in your shopping cart.